• Home
  • Events Calendar

Regular Meetings of the Association

Finance Committee: 2nd week of the  month

Government Relations Committee: 3rd Tuesday of the month (Sept-June)

Board of Directors: 4th Tuesday of the month

Governance Committee: as needed

                                           (for more information email info@ctnurses.org)

Special Interest Groups

(open to members & non members)

 

Diversity/Equity/Inclusion & Racism

    Tuesday January 5, 2021, 6:00 pm

    Tuesday July 6, 2021, 6:00 pm

 

 LPNs (LPNs ONLY)

    Tuesday February 2, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Tuesday August 3, 2021, 6:00 pm

 

Nurses on Boards/Leadership

   Tuesday March 2, 2021, 6:00 pm

   Tuesday September 7, 2021, 6:00 pm

 

Child Care Health Consultants

   Tuesday April 6, 2021, 6:00 pm
   Tuesday December 7, 2021, 6:00 pm


Retired Nurses

   Tuesday May 4, 2021,
   Tuesday October 5, 2021